Who is Jesus?
22/06/2015 15:14:29 GMT
Written by David Hathaway

In Matthew 8:23-27 Jesus was asleep, a storm arose, so the disciples woke Him saying, 'Don't you care, we're going to die! It's the end of the world...' Jesus got up, bound the storm, the winds stopped, the boat was safe, nobody died. When these strong fishermen saw the demonstration of the power that this Man had over the elements, they said, 'What kind of Man do we have in the boat?' Just as Jesus was in the middle of that storm on Galilee, today, wherever, whenever there is a crisis, a tragedy, sickness, sin, fear or pain in your life, Jesus is always there!

God is saying to you, Jesus is the only one who can deliver! He wants to reach out to you! You need to find Him, not just for your miracle of healing, but to be set free, delivered from that sin, that problem you cannot get rid of. The drug addict, the alcoholic cannot deliver themselves. You cannot break free - until you have the faith and the courage to step out of your sickness, step out of your sin and come to Jesus! You say, "I cannot see Him!" I will admit, the greater your pain the harder it is to see Jesus. The bigger your sin, the greater your shame, the harder it is to find Him. It's like darkness, you cannot see Him. I have never seen Jesus, but He found me! If you will leave your sin and your sickness and have the courage and the faith to step out in your darkness, you will find new life and new strength. I KNOW what will happen, in that moment of faith Jesus becomes closer to you than ever before! He breaks the barrier of distance, He comes directly to you.



 

 Schedule
21/12/2009 11:11:33 GMT
Written by SJ Morris

24-hour webcasts and radio programmes: www.eurovisiontv.org.uk

27-29 June 2015: Live webcast from Ukraine. Click here to watch.

Webcast Times

27 June: 

  • First Service: 14.30 (Ukraine), 12.30 (UK), 13.30 (CEST)
  • Second Service: 17.30 (Ukraine), 10.30 (EDT, USA), 15.30 (UK), 16.30 (CEST)

28 June:

  • First Service: 11.30 (Ukraine), 9.30 (UK), 10.30 (CEST)
  • Second Service: 17.30 (Ukraine), 10.30 (EDT, USA), 15.30 (UK), 16.30 (CEST)

29 June:

  • 18.30 (Ukraine), 11.30 (EDT, USA), 16.30 (UK), 17.30 (CEST)

August 2015: Vietnamese Summer Camp, Germany

29-30 August: Cornwall

11, 12, 13 September 2015: Bratislava Expo Pavilion, Slovakia 

18 September 2015: Hollybush Christian Fellowship, nr Thirsk, UK

19 September 2015: Echad One New Man Conference, Hitchin, UK

17-18 October 2015: Brighton

7 November 2015: Eastleigh

19, 20, 21 November 2015: Israel

7 December 2015: FGB, Southend-on-Sea, UK


 

 Reasonable Service
19/06/2015 10:57:30 GMT
Written by David Hathaway

Reasonable service is doing what you are paid for. It is what the mechanic does to your car when it breaks down and you pay him to put it right. The Apostle Paul said it is only reasonable to offer our lives as a living sacrifice.

 

 The Gift of Faith
15/06/2015 16:03:28 GMT
Written by David Hathaway

We all accept the need of faith in our lives especially as without it we cannot be saved, but the kind of faith which moves mountains is different, it is a Gift of the Spirit.

 

 Give Everything
12/06/2015 14:06:56 GMT
Written by David Hathaway

If you desire to serve God, give Him everything you have, don't hold anything back. God hasn't called you into a position of prominence, but has given you the responsibility of service.

 

 

 

© Eurovision 2013 | Eurovision Mission to Europe, 41 Healds Road, Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, WF13 4HU, U.K.
Registered Charity No. 1126438 (a Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England No 6638375) | Telephone: +44 (0)1924 453693 | Fax: +44 (0)1924 465326
View Mobile Version | Cookie Information